top of page

Include a Friend


One of the best parts of photography as a hobby is the ability to enjoy it alone or with a large group. No doubt, there are those times when I need to destress and disconnect from the “real world” and nothing will work but being alone. At those times I will escape into the wild, off a trail or road I will be buried behind my lens where I’m in control.

But some of the best times I have snapping pictures is when I am out with a friend that shares my passion for capturing moments of time. When I make the effort to invite someone to go with me on a shoot I find I will usually walk away with some new knowledge tidbit that will make me a better photographer.

So once you are getting out there and taking pictures, then start bringing a friend. Have a blast taking photos of each other taking photos. If you and your friend are the competitive type then turn the trip into a photo challenge. But most of all enjoy the company and sharpen each other’s skills.

Featured Posts
RSS Feed
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page